fbpx

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 390 000 €

SOLE AGENT: Mougins, located on a dominant position, enjoying a panoramic view to the historic village, 4 BED-4 BATH luxury villa set on a plot of 1171m² with swimming pool and with a south-west sun exposure. On the main level of life, large familty room with US kitchen, many windows with direct access to the […]

230 m² 4 beds 4 baths 1171 m²
230 m² 4 beds 4 baths 1171 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 120 000 €

MOUGINS – In a premium and sough-after area, near all commodities, in a quiet area and enjoying an unobstructed view, villa in a dominant position with a living area of approximately 200m2 3BED-3BATH mixing charm and contemporary style on a land of 4644m2 with swimming pool. On the main floor : american kitchen full equiped […]

200 m² 3 beds 3 baths 4644 m²
200 m² 3 beds 3 baths 4644 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 650 000 €

Mougins, Situated in a sought after and quiet area, new contemporary villa with 5BED-5BATH, with a living area of 250m2, set on a flat garden of 1300m2 with swimming pool. On the main floor, large living room of 90m2 with US kitchen opening onto beautiful south-facing terraces, an “en suite” bedroom and a laundry room […]

250 m² 5 beds 5 baths 1300 m²
250 m² 5 beds 5 baths 1300 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 790 000 €

SOLE AGENT: Mougins, set on a dominant position, enjoying an unobstructed view to the countryside and the hills, in the gated domain brand new contemporary villa with luxury and quality services. The villa has a living area of ​​about 370m2 set on a plot of approx 2100m2 with an infinity salt pool and jacuzzi. On […]

370 m² 4 beds 4 baths 2072 m²
370 m² 4 beds 4 baths 2072 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 150 000 €

Co-exclusivity, Mougins, located in a closed domain, close to all amenities, enjoying an exceptional view of the historic village, charming property with a living area of ​​300M2, with 5BED-4BATH, set on a plot of 4100M2 with swimming pool (6MX13) and tennis court. On the main floor: Double living room with fireplace, pool room, dining room, […]

300 m² 5 beds 4 baths 4122 m²
300 m² 5 beds 4 baths 4122 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 480 000 €

MOUGINS – EXCLUSIVITY – Villa Victoria, near city centre, absolute calm, hill view, in the heart of a gated domain, this wonderful 245 m2 villa with a total of 415 m2 including the entertainment area. The villa has been built on a 1800 m2 land with swimming pool and lift. On the main floor, you […]

245 m² 6 beds 5 baths 1400 m²
245 m² 6 beds 5 baths 1400 m²

2 980 000 €

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 980 000 €

MOUGINS EXCLUSIVITY – Villa Jade, near city centre, absolute calm, hill view, in the heart of a gated domain, this wonderful 427 m2 villa has been built on a 1800 m2 land, with swimming pool and lift. On the main floor, you will find a living space of 100 m2 with numerous bay windows leading […]

427 m² 7 beds 5 baths 1800 m²
427 m² 7 beds 5 baths 1800 m²

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE2 440 000 €

Situated walking distance to Valbonne village, in a quiet area, villa with 5BED-4BATH, living area of 280m2, set on a plot of 2227m2 with swimming pool and landscaped garden. On the main floor, large and bright living room, fitted kitchen, master suite with dressing room opened onto a large terrace overlooking the swimming pool and […]

280 m² 5 beds 4 baths 2227 m²
280 m² 5 beds 4 baths 2227 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 450 000 €

Mougins area, in a gated domain, absolutely calm and not overlooked, recently built contemporary bioclimatic villa with a living area of ​​approximately 270m² set on a landscaped plot of 2100m² with heated swimming pool. On the main living level: large living room / living room with very high ceilings and generous volumes, luxury fitted open […]

270 m² 4 beds 4 baths 2200 m²
270 m² 4 beds 4 baths 2200 m²

VILLA CONTEMPORAINE 2 950 000 €

Mouans-Sartoux

ASKING PRICE2 950 000 €

Mouans-Sartoux, Villa contemporaine bioclimatique neuve d’env 400 m² dans un domaine fermé, au calme absolu et sans vis à vis édifiée sur un terrain d’env 2500m2 avec piscine chauffée. Elle se compose Au rez-de-chaussée: 2 chambres en suite avec dressing et salle de bains. Au niveau pricipal de vie: espace de réception avec salon/séjour, cuisine […]

330 m² 5 beds 5 baths 2570 m²
330 m² 5 beds 5 baths 2570 m²

Peymeinade

ASKING PRICE2 490 000 €

CLOSE TO GRASSE, in a dominant position, enjoying a panoramic view and a glimpse of the sea, Provençal Bastide, entirely renovated of 420m2, with 6BED-4BATH, set on a plot of 4000m2 with swimming pool and pool house, facing south . On the main floor, living room, spacious kitchen with direct access to the terraces and […]

420 m² 5 beds 2 baths 3988 m²
420 m² 5 beds 2 baths 3988 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 480 000 €

MOUGINS, located in a residential and very quiet area, contemporary villa with high-end services, with a living area of 220m2 (340m2 in total) set on a flat plot of 1300m2 benefiting from a southern exposure. On the main living level: spacious 80m2 living room opening to the terraces and to the pool area, luxuriously fitted […]

250 m² 5 beds 5 baths 1600 m²
250 m² 5 beds 5 baths 1600 m²

Powered by Estatik

Discover our catalog
X

Discover our catalog

Download

fbpx

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 390 000 €

CO-EXCLUSIVITÉ. Mougins, en position dominante, bénéficiant d’une vue panoramique sur le village historique, villa aux prestations luxueuses de type 4 CH-4 SDB, implantée sur un terrain de 1171 m² avec piscine au sel et chauffée 12×4, exposée Sud-Ouest. Au niveau principal de vie, vaste salon séjour avec cuisine US équipée, nombreuses baies vitrées avec accès […]

230 m² 4 4 1171 m²
230 m² 4 4 1171 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 120 000 €

MOUGINS- Dans un quartier très recherché, proche des commodités, au calme avec une belle vue dégagée, villa en position dominante d’une superficie habitable d’environ 200m2 mixant charme et style contemporain, édifiée sur un terrain de 4644m2 avec piscine. Au niveau principal: cuisine américaine toute équipée ouverte sur une salle à manger, un salon très lumineux, […]

200 m² 3 3 4644 m²
200 m² 3 3 4644 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 650 000 €

Mougins, secteur premium, au calme absolu, villa contemporaine neuve de type 5CH-5SDB, d’une superficie habitable de 250m2, édifiée sur un terrain plat et arboré de 1300m2 avec piscine. Au niveau principal de vie, vaste salon séjour de 90m2 avec cuisine US s’ouvrant sur de belles terrasses plein sud, une chambre “en suite” et une buanderie […]

250 m² 5 5 1300 m²
250 m² 5 5 1300 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 790 000 €

EXCLUSIVITÉ: Mougins proche du royal golf, en position dominante, bénéficiant ainsi d’une vue dégagée sur la campagne et les collines, dans un domaine fermé villa contemporaine neuve aux prestations luxueuses et de qualité. La villa est d’une superficie habitable d’env 370m2 implantée sur un terrain d’env 2100m2 avec piscine à débordement au sel et jacuzzi. […]

370 m² 4 4 2072 m²
370 m² 4 4 2072 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 150 000 €

Co-exclusivité, Mougins, dans un domaine fermé, proche de toutes commodités, bénéficiant d’une vue exceptionnelle sur le village historique, propriété de charme en parfait état d’une superficie habitable de 300M2, de type 5CH-4SDB, édifiée sur un terrain de 4100M2 avec piscine (6MX13) et terrain de tennis. Au niveau principal: Double salon-séjour avec espace cheminée, salle de […]

300 m² 5 4 4122 m²
300 m² 5 4 4122 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 480 000 €

MOUGINS-EXCLUSIVITE – Villa VICTORIA proche centre ville, au calme absolu, bénéficiant d’une vue colline, au sein d’un domaine fermé, cette sublime villa de 245 m2 et d’une superficie totale de 415m2 (espace Entertainment inclus) est édifiée sur un terrain de 1400 m2, avec piscine privée et ascenseur. Au niveau principal de vie, vous trouverez un […]

245 m² 6 5 1400 m²
245 m² 6 5 1400 m²

2 980 000 €

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 980 000 €

EXCLUSIVITE – Villa Jade: Proche centre ville, au calme absolu, bénéficiant d’une vue colline, au sein d’un domaine fermé, cette sublime villa de 427 m2 est édifiée sur un terrain de 1800 m2, avec piscine privée et ascenseur. Au niveau principal de vie, vous trouverez un salon-séjour de 100m2 avec de nombreuses baies-vitrées donnant sur […]

427 m² 7 5 1800 m²
427 m² 7 5 1800 m²

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 440 000 €

À proximité immédiate du village de Valbonne, au calme absolu, villa de type 5CH-4SDB d’environ 280m2, édifiée sur un terrain de 2227m2 avec belle piscine et jardin paysager. Au niveau principal de vie, grand séjour lumineux, cuisine indépendante équipée et suite parentale avec son dressing, ouverte sur une vaste terrasse surplombant la piscine et un […]

280 m² 5 4 2227 m²
280 m² 5 4 2227 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 450 000 €

Proximité immédiate de Mougins, dans un domaine fermé au calme absolu et sans vis à vis, Villa contemporaine neuve bioclimatique d’une superficie habitable d’environ 270m² implantée sur un terrain paysagé de 2100m2 avec piscine chauffée. Au niveau principal de vie: vaste salon/séjour avec très belle hauteur sous plafond et de généreux volumes, cuisine ouverte luxueusement […]

270 m² 4 4 2200 m²
270 m² 4 4 2200 m²

VILLA CONTEMPORAINE 2 950 000 €

Mouans-Sartoux

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 950 000 €

Mouans-Sartoux, Villa contemporaine bioclimatique neuve d’env 400 m² dans un domaine fermé, au calme absolu et sans vis à vis édifiée sur un terrain d’env 2500m2 avec piscine chauffée. Elle se compose Au rez-de-chaussée: 2 chambres en suite avec dressing et salle de bains. Au niveau pricipal de vie: espace de réception avec salon/séjour, cuisine […]

330 m² 5 5 2570 m²
330 m² 5 5 2570 m²

Peymeinade

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 490 000 €

PROXIMITE GRASSE en position dominante, bénéficiant d’une vue panoramique et d’un aperçu mer, Bastide Provençale, entièrement rénovée de 420m2 environ, de type 6CH-4SDB, implantée sur un terrain de 4000m2 avec piscine et pool-house, exposée plein sud. Au niveau principal de vie, salon séjour, cuisine spacieuse avec accès direct sur les terrasses et l’espace piscine, ainsi […]

420 m² 5 2 3988 m²
420 m² 5 2 3988 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 480 000 €

MOUGINS, au calme absolu, dans un secteur résidentiel, villa contemporaine neuve aux prestations haut de gamme, d’une superficie habitable de 250m2 (412m2 au total) édifiée sur un terrain plat de 1600m2 bénéficiant d’une exposition Sud. Au niveau principale de vie: spacieux salon-séjour de 86m2 ouvrant sur les terrasses extérieures et l’espace piscine, cuisine ouverte luxueusement […]

250 m² 5 5 1600 m²
250 m² 5 5 1600 m²

Powered by Estatik

Découvrez notre catalogue
X

Découvrez notre catalogue

Télécharger