Mougins

ASKING PRICE4 300 000 €
410 m² 5 beds 4 baths 1534 m²
410 m² 5 beds 4 baths 1534 m²

NEW VILLA IN ESTATE 1 495 000 €

Mougins

ASKING PRICE1 495 000 €

EXCLUSIVITY: Mougins, in a residential area at the heart of an estate, recent 5CH/4SDB villa with a living area of 197 m² (Carrez law). Set in 1064 m² of flat, south-facing grounds, it includes a swimming pool and pool house with kitchenette and shower room. Cleverly laid out and boasting a host of fine features […]

197 m² 6 beds 4 baths 1064 m²
197 m² 6 beds 4 baths 1064 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE695 000 €

Co Exclusivité: Mougins (Saint-Basile), in a small luxury building, on garden level, superb 3-bedroom – 3-bathroom apartment, 105m2 living space with private terrace. Apartment in perfect condition, sold with 1 garage. Swimming pool in the co-pro. Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Géorisques website. Agency fees are […]

104 m² 3 beds 1 bath
104 m² 3 beds 1 bath

Mougins

ASKING PRICE3 990 000 €

MOUGINS- Located close to shops, in a dominant position, enjoying beautiful views of the surrounding hills, charming property, renovated in 2023, with 6BED-5BATH, set in a magnificent landscaped garden of 4583m2 with heated 13×7 swimming pool and SOUTH exposure. On the main floor, double living room, dining room, open kitchen and master suite. All rooms […]

315.11 m² 6 beds 0 baths 4583 m²
315.11 m² 6 beds 0 baths 4583 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE1 350 000 €

EXCLUSIVITY Mougins, in absolute calm, close to the heart of Mougins (cinemas, restaurants, shopping center), in a dominant position with superb views of the surrounding hills, contemporary villa with three en suite bedrooms;e sur les collines environnantes, villa contemporaine de type 3 chambres en suite, d’une superficie habitable d’environ 172M2 (250 M2 au total), édifi&e;e […]

172 m² 3 beds 3 baths 850 m²
172 m² 3 beds 3 baths 850 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE1 690 000 €

Exclusive – Mougins. Situated in the heart of a small estate consisting of two villas, in a quiet residential area, Bastide type 4CH-4SDB, with a living area of approx. 200m2 and set on a flat plot of 1700m2 with swimming pool. The bastide was entirely renovated in 2023 using noble, high-quality materials. On the main […]

170 m² 4 beds 3 baths 1700 m²
170 m² 4 beds 3 baths 1700 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 690 000 €

Sole agent, Located in Mougins, in a residential and quiet area, enjoying a view of the sea and the Esterel massif, close to shops, modern bastide renovated in 2021 with high quality materials with 4BED-3BATH with a living area of around 245M2 ( total earea 267 SM), set on a plot of 1800M2 with swimming […]

245 m² 4 beds 3 baths 1795 m²
245 m² 4 beds 3 baths 1795 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 950 000 €

Mougins, in absolute calm, located in one of the most sought-after areas, new contemporary villa type 6CH-6SDB, currently being finished, with approx. 275 M2 of living space, set in 1060 M2 of land with swimming pool. Comprising 2 levels of living space, the main level features an open-plan kitchen/dining room opening onto a south-facing terrace […]

275 m² 6 beds 6 baths 1060 m²
275 m² 6 beds 6 baths 1060 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE5 295 000 €

Exclusively in Mougins, in a highly sought-after gated estate, this high-standard contemporary villa on 3 levels, all accessible via an elevator, is sold furnished. The bold 2023 renovation freed up space by eliminating walls in favor of huge bay windows. With 310 m2 of living space, the villa is set in 1550 m2 of landscaped […]

310 m² 4 beds 4 baths 1548 m²
310 m² 4 beds 4 baths 1548 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE10 000 €

Located in a peaceful area, furnished property available for rental. The villa has 4 bedrooms – 4 bathrooms, and a separate 2-room apartment. The property has just been completely renovated, and offers a high level of services. Finally, the villa has a private swimming pool with superb open views. Information on the risks to which […]

220 m² 5 beds 5 baths 4500 m²
220 m² 5 beds 5 baths 4500 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE795 000 €

Mougins, close to all amenities, single-storey 3CH-3SDB villa with approx. 146 m2 living space set in 1632 m2 grounds with heated pool and jacuzzi. Large living room with fireplace and open-plan kitchen opening onto large south-facing terraces, 3 large en-suite bedrooms with shower or bath. Lovely landscaped garden with summer kitchen, playground and vegetable garden. […]

146 m² 3 beds 3 baths 1600 m²
146 m² 3 beds 3 baths 1600 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE5 490 000 €

Very confidential: renowned closed and secure domain, come and discover this property with an area of ​​more than 700m2 in the heart of a green setting of more than 6000m2. Refined services and very good bill. Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Georisks website. Agency fees are […]

430 m² 5 beds 0 baths 5800 m²
430 m² 5 beds 0 baths 5800 m²

Powered by Estatik

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ4 300 000 €

Au coeur d’un domaine privé et résidentiel, splendide villa neuve de style contemporain de 410 m² alliant charme et modernité, au calme absolu. Elle bénéficie d’un magnifique terrain plat et paysager de différentes essences méditerranéennes (oliviers, agrumes…) de 1534 m² avec un espace pool house et une somptueuse piscine (12x4m) profitant d’un ensoleillement idéal. La […]

410 m² 5 4 1534 m²
410 m² 5 4 1534 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 495 000 €

EXCLUSIVITÉ: Mougins, dans un quartier résidentiel au cœur d’un domaine, villa récente de type 5CH/4SDB d’une surface habitable de 197 m² (loi Carrez). Édifiée sur un terrain plat de 1064 m² et exposée plein sud, elle comprend une piscine et un pool house équipé d’une kitchenette et d’une salle de douche. Habilement agencée et dotée […]

197 m² 6 4 1064 m²
197 m² 6 4 1064 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ695 000 €

Co Exclusivité: Mougins (Saint-Basile), dans un petit immeuble récent de standing, en rez de jardin, superbe appartement de type 3 Chambres – 3 salles de bains, d’une superficie habitable de 105m2 avec terrasse privative. Appartement en parfait état, vendu avec 1 garage. Piscine dans la co-pro. Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est […]

104 m² 3 1
104 m² 3 1

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ3 990 000 €

MOUGINS- Proche des commerces, en position dominante, bénéficiant ainsi de très belles vues sur les collines environnantes, charmante propriété rénovée en 2023, de type 6CH-5SDB, implantée sur un superbe terrain paysager de 4583m2 avec piscine 13×7 chauffée et exposée SUD. Au niveau principal de vie, double salon séjour, salle à manger, cuisine ouverte et une […]

315.11 m² 6 0 4583 m²
315.11 m² 6 0 4583 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 350 000 €

EXCLUSIVITÉ Mougins, au calme absolu, à pieds du coeur de Mougins (cinéma, restaurants, centre commercial), en position dominante et bénéficiant d’une superbe vue dégagée sur les collines environnantes, villa contemporaine de type 3 chambres en suite, d’une superficie habitable d’environ 172M2 (250 M2 au total), édifiée sur un terrain d’environ 850 M2 avec piscine au […]

172 m² 3 3 850 m²
172 m² 3 3 850 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 690 000 €

Exclusivité – Mougins. Située au coeur d’un petit domaine composé de deux villas, dans un secteur résidentiel au calme, Bastide de type 4CH-4SDB, d’une superficie habitable d’environ 200m2 et édifiée sur un terrain plat de 1700m2 avec piscine à débordement. La bastide a été entièrement rénovée en 2023 avec des matériaux nobles et de qualité. […]

170 m² 4 3 1700 m²
170 m² 4 3 1700 m²

BASTIDE MODERNE VUE MER 2 690 000 €

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 690 000 €

 Exclusivité , Nouveau sur le marché, Mougins, dans un secteur résidentiel, au calme, bénéficiant d’une vue mer et massif de l’Esterel, proche des commerces, bastide moderne rénovée en 2021 avec des matériaux de qualité de type 4CH-3SDB d’une superficie habitable d’environ 245M2( 267 M2 en surface totale, édifiée sur un terrain de 1800M2 avec piscine, complanté […]

245 m² 4 3 1795 m²
245 m² 4 3 1795 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 950 000 €

Mougins, au calme absolu, située dans l’un des secteurs les plus prisés, villa contemporaine neuve (Livraison Juin 2024), de type 6 chambres -6 salles de bains, d’une superficie habitable de 275 M2 et édifiée sur un terrain de plus de 1000 M2 avec piscine. Organisée sur 2 niveaux principaux, vous trouverez au niveau principal une […]

275 m² 6 6 1060 m²
275 m² 6 6 1060 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ5 295 000 €

En exclusivité à Mougins, dans un domaine fermé très recherché, cette villa contemporaine de haut standing sur 3 niveaux, tous accessibles via un ascenseur, est vendue meublée. La rénovation audacieuse de 2023 a libéré l’espace en éliminant les murs au profit d’immenses baies vitrées. Avec une surface habitable de 310 m2, la villa s’étend sur […]

310 m² 4 4 1548 m²
310 m² 4 4 1548 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ10 000 €

Au calme absolu, dans un emplacement d’exception, propriété meublée disponible à la location. La villa dispose de 4 chambres – 4 salles de bains, et d’un appartement de type 2 pièces séparé. La propriété vient d’être entièrement rénovée, et offre un niveau de prestations hauts de gamme. Enfin, la villa dispose d’une piscine privative avec […]

220 m² 5 5 4500 m²
220 m² 5 5 4500 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ795 000 €

Mougins à proximité des commerces ,villa entièrement de plain pied de type 3CH-3SDB, d’une superficie habitable d’environ 146 m2 implantée sur un terrain de 1632 m2 avec piscine et jacuzzi chauffés. Grand salon séjour avec cheminée et cuisine américaine avec îlot central s’ouvrant sur de larges terrasses plein sud, 3 grandes chambres en suites avec […]

146 m² 3 3 1600 m²
146 m² 3 3 1600 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ5 490 000 €

Bien confidentiel: domaine fermé et sécurisé de renom, venez découvrir cette propriété d’une superficie de plus de 700m2 au coeur d’un écrin de verdure de plus de 6000m2. Prestations raffinées et de très bonne facture. Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques. Les honoraires de l’agence […]

430 m² 5 0 5800 m²
430 m² 5 0 5800 m²

Powered by Estatik