fbpx

Cannes

ASKING PRICE2 350 000 €

Rare – In the heart of the Croisette, at the foot of the beaches, palaces and shops, a splendid, luxuriously renovated apartment with a surface area of just under 100m2 with balconies and two en suite bedrooms. This property is located in one of the Croisette’s luxury hotels, protected by permanent surveillance. Confidential property – […]

97 m² 2 beds 1 bath
97 m² 2 beds 1 bath

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 950 000 €

Mougins, in absolute calm, located in one of the most sought-after areas, new contemporary villa type 6CH-6SDB, currently being finished, with approx. 275 M2 of living space, set in 1060 M2 of land with swimming pool. Comprising 2 levels of living space, the main level features an open-plan kitchen/dining room opening onto a south-facing terrace […]

275 m² 6 beds 6 baths 1060 m²
275 m² 6 beds 6 baths 1060 m²

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE3 000 000 €

Exclusive, near Valbonne, contemporary villa on 3 levels with interior elevator, type 4CH/4SDB, approx. 500m2, set in 1668m2 grounds with swimming pool. On the main living level, a 100m2 living room with 6m high ceilings, huge bay window opening onto a terrace and the swimming pool, open-plan kitchen, mezzanine/study, master suite comprising a bedroom, 2 […]

350 m² 5 beds 1 bath 1668 m²
350 m² 5 beds 1 bath 1668 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE5 295 000 €

Exclusively in Mougins, in a highly sought-after gated estate, this high-standard contemporary villa on 3 levels, all accessible via an elevator, is sold furnished. The bold 2023 renovation freed up space by eliminating walls in favor of huge bay windows. With 310 m2 of living space, the villa is set in 1550 m2 of landscaped […]

310 m² 4 beds 4 baths 1548 m²
310 m² 4 beds 4 baths 1548 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE10 000 €

Located in a peaceful area, furnished property available for rental. The villa has 4 bedrooms – 4 bathrooms, and a separate 2-room apartment. The property has just been completely renovated, and offers a high level of services. Finally, the villa has a private swimming pool with superb open views. Information on the risks to which […]

220 m² 5 beds 5 baths 4500 m²
220 m² 5 beds 5 baths 4500 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE4 450 000 €

Mougins, absolutely calm in a luxury neighborhood, 5-bedroom villa, with a living area of ​​430m2, set on a wooded plot of 3500m2. On the main level, large living room with various accesses to the garden and the pool area, luxuriously equipped kitchen with utility room and laundry room. 5 very spacious bedrooms including a splendid […]

430 m² 5 beds 4 baths
430 m² 5 beds 4 baths

Mougins

ASKING PRICE4 800 000 €

NEW: Rare and unique in Mougins: located in one of the most prestigious gated domain, close to Mougins School, in absolute calm and on a dominant position, new contemporary villa with luxurious appointments, enjoying a panoramic view to the hills and to the surrounding countryside. With 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, the villa has a […]

350 m² 5 beds 5 baths 2100 m²
350 m² 5 beds 5 baths 2100 m²

Super Cannes, Premium area, enjoying a panoramic sea view from Italy to Cap d’Antibes, superb villa of 380m2 with 6BED-6BATH, set on a landscaped garden of 4975m2 with swimming pool and jacuzzi. On the main floor, double living room opening onto a large patio and on the other side, on the superb sea view, an […]

380 m² 6 beds 6 baths 4925 m²
380 m² 6 beds 6 baths 4925 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE2 490 000 €

Villa Sirrah- Situated walking distance from the center of Mougins, in a quiet area, enjoying a panoramic view of the sea and the hills, villa of 200m2, with 4BED-4BATH, set on a plot of 1141m2 with swimming pool. Villas in the “Domaine des Etoiles” will offer very high-end services and contemporary interiors that you can […]

200 m² 4 beds 4 baths 1141 m²
200 m² 4 beds 4 baths 1141 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE12 900 000 €

Mougins- Located at the end of a very residential dead end, in a dominant position, offering an incredible view of the sea and the surrounding hills, property of 625m2 with 5BED-5BATH, set on a plot of more than one hectare with swimming pool and tennis court. In the main house of 350 m² and on […]

625 m² 5 beds 5 baths 10924 m²
625 m² 5 beds 5 baths 10924 m²

Close to Valbonne, Situated in a quiet and privileged setting area, large property entirely renovated in 2021 with 10BED-9BATH with a living area of ​​around 550m2, set on a flat plot of 5426m2 with swimming pool. The property is made up of 4 buildings. A main building composed of an entrance, large living room/dining room […]

550 m² 10 beds 9 baths 5426 m²
550 m² 10 beds 9 baths 5426 m²

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE2 500 000 €

Charming 4bedroom/4bathroom property in the middle of nature, absolutely calm, close to the village of Valbonne, it has a stable, several horse boxes, a carousel, a hard tennis court, a swimming pool and 4 en-suite bedrooms. With a living area of ​​273 m2, it is built on a plot of 2.6 hectares. On the main […]

273 m² 4 beds 4 baths 26440 m²
273 m² 4 beds 4 baths 26440 m²

Powered by Estatik

Discover our catalog
X

Discover our catalog

Download

fbpx

Cannes

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 350 000 €

Rare – En plein coeur de la croisette, à pieds des plages, palaces, commerces, splendide appartement luxueusement rénové, d’une superficie d’un peu moins de 100m2 avec balcons et composé de deux chambres en suites. Ce bien est situé dans l’un des palaces de la Croisette, bénèficiant ainsi d’une surveillance permanente. Bien confidentiel – contactez nous […]

97 m² 2 1
97 m² 2 1

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 950 000 €

Mougins, au calme absolu, située dans l’un des secteurs les plus prisés, villa contemporaine neuve (Livraison Juin 2024), de type 6 chambres -6 salles de bains, d’une superficie habitable de 275 M2 et édifiée sur un terrain de plus de 1000 M2 avec piscine. Organisée sur 2 niveaux principaux, vous trouverez au niveau principal une […]

275 m² 6 6 1060 m²
275 m² 6 6 1060 m²

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ3 000 000 €

Exclusivité, proche Valbonne, villa contemporaine sur 3 niveaux avec ascenseur intérieur, de type 4CH/4SDB, d’une surface d’environ 500m2, édifiée sur un terrain de 1668m2 avec piscine. Au niveau principal de vie, séjour de 100m2 avec 6 mètres de hauteur sous plafond, immense baie à galandage ouvrant sur une terrasse et la piscine à débordement, cuisine […]

350 m² 5 1 1668 m²
350 m² 5 1 1668 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ5 295 000 €

En exclusivité à Mougins, dans un domaine fermé très recherché, cette villa contemporaine de haut standing sur 3 niveaux, tous accessibles via un ascenseur, est vendue meublée. La rénovation audacieuse de 2023 a libéré l’espace en éliminant les murs au profit d’immenses baies vitrées. Avec une surface habitable de 310 m2, la villa s’étend sur […]

310 m² 4 4 1548 m²
310 m² 4 4 1548 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ10 000 €

Au calme absolu, dans un emplacement d’exception, propriété meublée disponible à la location. La villa dispose de 4 chambres – 4 salles de bains, et d’un appartement de type 2 pièces séparé. La propriété vient d’être entièrement rénovée, et offre un niveau de prestations hauts de gamme. Enfin, la villa dispose d’une piscine privative avec […]

220 m² 5 5 4500 m²
220 m² 5 5 4500 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ4 450 000 €

Mougins, au calme absolu, villa de type 5 Chambres, d’une superficie habitable de 430m2, sise sur un terrain arboré de 3500m2. Au niveau principal, vaste salon-séjour avec différents accès sur le jardin et l’espace piscine, cuisine luxueusement équipée avec arrière cuisine et buanderie. 5 chambres très spacieuses dont une splendide suite de Maîtres. En complément, […]

430 m² 5 4
430 m² 5 4

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ4 800 000 €

NOUVEAUTÉ: rare et unique à Mougins Située dans l’un des domaines les plus prestigieux, à proximité immédiate de Mougins School, adresse discrète au calme absolu et en position dominante. Lumineuse villa contemporaine de 5 chambres en suites aux prestations luxueuses. Vue panoramique sur les collines et la campagne environnante. Piscine à débordement. La villa est […]

350 m² 5 5 2100 m²
350 m² 5 5 2100 m²

PROPRIÉTÉ 6 CH-VUE MER 4 000 000 €

Super Cannes, secteur Premium, bénéficiant d’une vue mer panoramique de l’Italie au cap d’Antibes, villa d’une superficie d’environ 380m2 de type 6CH-6SDB, édifiée sur un terrain paysager de 4975m2 avec piscine et jacuzzi. Au niveau principal de vie: un double séjour donnant d’un côté sur un vaste patio et de l’autre sur la superbe vue […]

380 m² 6 6 4925 m²
380 m² 6 6 4925 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 490 000 €

Villa Sirrah – À pied du centre ville, au calme absolu, bénéficiant d’une vue panoramique mer et collines, au sein d’un domaine sécurisé, villa de 200m2, de type 4CH-4SDB, édifiée sur un terrain de 1141m2 avec piscine. Les villas du Domaine des Étoiles vont offrir des prestations très haut de gamme et des intérieurs contemporains […]

200 m² 4 4 1141 m²
200 m² 4 4 1141 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ12 900 000 €

Mougins- Située au bout d’une impasse très résidentielle, en position dominante, offrant ainsi une incroyable vue sur la mer et les collines environnantes, propriété de 625m2 de type 5CH-5SDB, implantée sur un terrain de plus d’un hectare avec piscine et tennis. Dans la maison principale de 350 m² et de plain pied, immense salon-séjour, salon […]

625 m² 5 5 10924 m²
625 m² 5 5 10924 m²

Proximité Valbonne, exposée plein sud, au calme absolu, dans un cadre privilégié, propriété familiale entièrement rénovée en 2021 de type 10CH/9SDB d’une surface habitable d’environ 550m2, édifiée sur un jardin plat de 5426m2. La propriété est composée de 4 corps de bâtiment. Un bâtiment principal composé d’une entrée, grand séjour salon/salle à manger donnant sur […]

550 m² 10 9 5426 m²
550 m² 10 9 5426 m²

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ2 500 000 €

Propriété de charme de type 4CH/4SDB en pleine nature, au calme absolu, proche du village de Valbonne, elle dispose d’une écurie, plusieurs box à chevaux, un manège, un court de tennis en dur, une piscine et 4 chambres en suite. D’une surface habitable de 273 m2, elle est édifiée sur un terrain de 2,6 hectares. […]

273 m² 4 4 26440 m²
273 m² 4 4 26440 m²

Powered by Estatik

Découvrez notre catalogue
X

Découvrez notre catalogue

Télécharger