MOUGINS VILLAGE 360 000 €

Mougins

ASKING PRICE360 000 €

Located in the hearth of the village, charming house from the XVIIIème Century offering 2 BED-2BATH for a total living space of about 75m2. On the main level of life, dining, lounge room and fitted kitchen, 1 bed and 1 bath. On the 2nd level, bedroom with its shower and a loft (as to be […]

72 m² 2 beds 2 baths
72 m² 2 beds 2 baths

Mouans-Sartoux

ASKING PRICE585 000 €

MOUANS-SARTOUX, situated in a quiet neighborhood, close to amenities, villa to refresh with a living area of 123 m² set on a flat plot of 1495m2 with swimming pool. On the main living level: living / dining room, semi-open fitted kitchen, master bedroom with shower room, and a second bedroom with fitted wardrobes and bathroom. […]

123 m² 3 beds 1 bath 1495 m²
123 m² 3 beds 1 bath 1495 m²

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE1 250 000 €

Valbonne, 4 BEDROOMS-2BATH villa with a living area of 235m2 set on a plot of 1630m² with swimming pool. On the main level of life, large living room with fireplace, bedroom or office, a US kitchen opening onto a huge and recent veranda with direct access to the swimming pool. Upstairs 3 large bedrooms, including […]

225 m² 4 beds 2 baths 1630 m²
225 m² 4 beds 2 baths 1630 m²

Le Cannet

ASKING PRICE387 000 €

Le Cannet, “Belle Époque” villa, built in the 1930s, enjoying a beautiful sea view, with a living area of ​​around 80 M2 and built on land of around 500m2. On the main living level: entrance hall, living room with fireplace, fitted kitchen, two bedrooms and 1 bathroom. In addition to the garden level, utility room […]

80 m² 2 beds 1 bath 490 m²
80 m² 2 beds 1 bath 490 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE1 269 000 €

Mougins, in a great neighborhood, walking distance to Mougins schools, absolutely calm, residential villa built in 2005, type 4CH-3 SDB with a living area of around 180 M2 built on a flat plot of 2500 M2 with swimming pool Organized on 2 levels of life, it offers on the main floor a Double living room […]

180 m² 4 beds 3 baths 2500 m²
180 m² 4 beds 3 baths 2500 m²

Mouans-Sartoux

ASKING PRICE649 000 €

Mouans-Sartoux, located in a quiet area, enjoying an open view of the surrounding hills, villa with a living area of 188m2, with 5BED-2BATH, set on a flat plot of 930m2 with swimming pool and facing South. On the main floor, living room, kitchen and 1 bedroom. On the 1st floor, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and […]

188 m² 5 beds 2 baths 930 m²
188 m² 5 beds 2 baths 930 m²

VILLA WITH GUEST HOUSE 1 290 000 €

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE1 290 000 €

VALBONNE, fully renovated villa and on one level with a habitable surface of 250m2 set on a landscaped garden of more than 3000m2 with swimming pool. It consists of a living room of 80m ², an American kitchen, 4 bedrooms-4 bathrooms including a master suite with a large dressing room. Independent 1bed-1bath apartment of 60m² […]

250 m² 4 beds 4 baths 3118 m²
250 m² 4 beds 4 baths 3118 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE3 490 000 €

On one of the most sought-after hills of Mougins, enjoying a magical view to the historic village, charming and luxury bastide in 1998 with high quality materials offering a living area of ​​360m2 (480m2 in total) set on a landscaped garden of 1600m2. The property has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms with the possibility of creating […]

360 m² 4 beds 3 baths 1600 m²
360 m² 4 beds 3 baths 1600 m²

680 000 €

Vence

ASKING PRICE680 000 €

VENCE – Walking distance to shops and commodities, enjoying a panoramic views to the surrounding hills, villa with a living area of approx. 145m2, with 5BED-5BATH set on a plot of 950 m2. On main level of life: living room, dining room with fireplace opening to a terrace, separate fitted kitchen, bedroom with bathroom. Upstairs: […]

145 m² 5 beds 5 baths 950 m²
145 m² 5 beds 5 baths 950 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE690 000 €

In a most sought-after and very quiet area, surrounded by superb luxurious properties, villa in perfect condition (renovated in 2010) with 2 bedrooms +1 office / 2 bathrooms for a total living area of 107m2, built on a small very easy maintenance garden. On the main level, living room, fitted kitchen, TV room, office that […]

107 m² 3 beds 2 baths 290 m²
107 m² 3 beds 2 baths 290 m²

Mougins

ASKING PRICE12 900 000 €

Mougins, luxury property in one of the most prestigious area. In dominant position with open views to the bay of Cannes, the villa is offering more than 700m2 on 3 levels. 7 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, entertainment room with professional home cinema, spa and massage. Caretaker´s apartment. Complete security system.

700 m² 6 beds 5 baths 2800 m²
700 m² 6 beds 5 baths 2800 m²

Valbonne

ASKING PRICE3 200 000 €

Magnificent villa of 7 bedrooms en suite, with refined appointments and tasteful decor. A luminous living area of 500m2 set on landscaped grounds of 3000m2 with breath taking sea views. On the main floor: Entrance, sitting room with high ceiling and fireplace, fully equipped kitchen with dining area and a second living room opening onto […]

500 m² 7 beds 7 baths 3000 m²
500 m² 7 beds 7 baths 3000 m²

Powered by Estatik

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ750 000 €

Mougins, secteur résidentiel au calme, villa d’habitation de type 4 CH-3 SDB d’une superficie habitable d’environ 220M2 édifiée sur un terrain de 1446 m² avec piscine. Dans le corps principal, réception, salle à manger, salon avec cheminée traditionnelle, cuisine fermée s’ouvrant sur une terrasse couverte exposée plein sud, et une chambre en suite. À l’étage, […]

214 m² 5 3 1446 m²
214 m² 5 3 1446 m²

AU COEUR DU VILLAGE 360 000 €

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ360 000 €

Mougins, en plein centre de la cité médiévale, à proximité immédiate à pieds des galeries d’arts et des restaurants, maison de charme du XVIIIéme Siècle emplie de charme et de caractère de type 2CH-2SDB d’une superficie d’environ 75m2. Organisée sur 3 niveaux de vie, la maison offre au niveau principal, salle à manger avec salon, […]

72 m² 2 2
72 m² 2 2

Mouans-Sartoux

PRIX DEMANDÉ585 000 €

MOUANS-SARTOUX, au calme, proche des commerces, coup de coeur pour cette lumineuse villa à rafraichir d’une superficie de 123 m² sur un terrain plat de 1495m2 avec piscine. Au niveau principal de vie: séjour/salle à manger, cuisine semi-ouverte équipée, une chambre de maître avec salle de douche, une seconde chambre avec placards et salle de […]

123 m² 3 1 1495 m²
123 m² 3 1 1495 m²

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 250 000 €

Valbonne, à pied du village historique, villa d’une superficie habitable d’env. 235m2, de type 4CH-2SDB, implantée sur un terrain de 1630m² avec piscine. Au niveau principal de vie, vaste salon séjour avec cheminée, une chambre de plain pied ou bureau, une cuisine US ouvrant sur une immense et récente véranda avec accès direct à la […]

225 m² 4 2 1630 m²
225 m² 4 2 1630 m²

Le Cannet

PRIX DEMANDÉ387 000 €

Le Cannet, à proximité immédiate des axes routiers et autoroutiers, villa belle Époque, construite dans les années 30 , bénéficiant d’un bel échappé mer, d’une superficie habitable d’environ 80 M2 de type 2CH-1SDB et édifiée sur un terrain de 500m2 environ. Au niveau principal de vie: entrée, séjour avec cheminée, cuisine équipée, deux chambres et […]

80 m² 2 1 490 m²
80 m² 2 1 490 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 269 000 €

Mougins, dans le secteur le plus prisé, au calme absolu, villa d’habitation construite en 2005, de type 4CH-3 SDB d’une superficie habitable d’environ 180 M2 édifiée sur un terrain plat de 2500 M2 avec piscine Organisée sur 2 niveaux de vie, elle offre au RDC unDouble salon séjour avec cheminée, une cuisine US avec son […]

180 m² 4 3 2500 m²
180 m² 4 3 2500 m²

Mouans-Sartoux

PRIX DEMANDÉ649 000 €

Mouans-Sartoux, Au calme, bénéficiant d’une jolie vue dégagée sur les collines environnantes, villa d’une superficie habitable de 188m2, de type 5CH-2SDB, édifiée sur un terrain plat de 930m2 env avec piscine et exposée Sud. Au niveau principale de vie, salon-séjour, cuisine et 1 chambre. À l’étage 3 chambres, 1 salle de bains et 1 terrasse […]

188 m² 5 2 930 m²
188 m² 5 2 930 m²

Valbonne

PRIX DEMANDÉ1 290 000 €

VALBONNE, A proximité immédiate du village, villa entierement de plain pied de type 4 CH-4 Salle de bain d’une superficie habitable d’environ 250 m2 édifiée sur un terrain sur un terrain plat de 3000m2 avec piscine. Elle se compose d’un séjour de 80m², cuisine américaine, 3 chambres en suite avec salle de douche dont une […]

250 m² 4 4 3118 m²
250 m² 4 4 3118 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ3 490 000 €

Au calme absolu et bénèficiant d’une vue féerique sur le village Historique et les Montagnes Alpines, bastide Aixoise de 1998 d’une superficie habitable d’environ 360m2 (480m2 au total) édifiée sur un terrain de 1600m2 avec piscine chauffée. La propriété dispose de 4 Chambres, 3 SDB avec la possibilité de créer un 5éme espace nuit. Au […]

360 m² 4 3 1600 m²
360 m² 4 3 1600 m²

Vence

PRIX DEMANDÉ680 000 €

VENCE – Proximité des commerces, au calme absolu, avec une vue panoramique sur les collines environnantes. Villa individuelle d’une superficie habitable d’env. 145m2, de type 5CH-5SDB implantée sur un terrain de 950 m2 bénéficiant d’une exposition Sud-Ouest. Au niveau principale de vie: salon, salle à manger avec cheminé ouvrant sur 1 terrasse, cuisine équipée séparée, […]

145 m² 5 5 950 m²
145 m² 5 5 950 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ690 000 €

Dans un secteur les plus recherché, entourée de superbes luxueuses propriétés, au calme absolu, villa en parfait état (rénovée en 2010) de type 2 chambres +1 bureau / 2 Salles de Bains d’une superficie habitable de 107m2, édifiée sur un petit terrain très facile d’entretien. De plain pied, salon salle à manger, cuisine, coin TV, […]

107 m² 3 2 290 m²
107 m² 3 2 290 m²

Mougins

PRIX DEMANDÉ12 900 000 €

Mougins, propriété de prestige dans l’un des secteurs les plus cotés. En position dominante avec une vue dégagée jusqu’à la baie de Cannes, prestations luxueuses sur une superficie habitable de plus de 700m2. 7 chambres, 6 sdb, salle de jeux avec home cinéma professionnel, spa et massage. Appartement de gardien. Système de sécurité complet.

700 m² 6 5 2800 m²
700 m² 6 5 2800 m²

Powered by Estatik